Ruby & Violet Design Studio

“WHATEVER THE MIND OF MAN CAN CONCEIVE AND BELIEVE,

THE HAND OF MAN CAN ACHIEVE”

I grew up with that quote staring at me from my wall and I always believed in making my dreams a reality. It has not been an easy journey, a few ups is always followed by steep falls, and I presume it shall be the same for years to come. But if your faith is strong, anything is possible. So without further ado, let me introduce my new business venture in the world of sewing. My very own sewing and design studio.

Instagram

Ruby & Violet are my paternal and maternal grandmothers who instilled the love of sewing in me from a very small age. I grew up looking at them darning old garments and creating beautiful new things and adding glamour through embroidery. They will always be the roots of my creativity.

I am officially starting business on the 30th of January, because it is a special day for me. below are our first few programs that we have planned for the month of February.

beginner dressmakingbeginner workshopone day workshop 1one day workshop -2private sewing lessons

Hoping and working very hard towards spreading the love for sewing in my beautiful island and one day beyond that as well…

Till next time

Love, Ludeé

Leave a Reply

